纽约 9月22日23:23
  • 纽约 9月22日23:23
  • 北京 9月23日11:23
  • 伦敦 9月23日04:23
  • 米兰 9月23日05:23
  • 首尔 9月23日12:23
  • 奥克兰 9月23日15:23
  • 洛杉矶 9月22日20:23
  • 巴黎 9月23日05:23
  • 东京 9月23日12:23
  • 悉尼 9月23日13:23
  • 柏林 9月23日05:23
  • 纽约 9月22日23:23