立得 5 美元 每邀请一位好友
纽约 9月17日10:22
  • 纽约 9月17日10:22
  • 北京 9月17日22:22
  • 伦敦 9月17日15:22
  • 米兰 9月17日16:22
  • 首尔 9月17日23:22
  • 奥克兰 9月18日02:22
  • 洛杉矶 9月17日07:22
  • 巴黎 9月17日16:22
  • 东京 9月17日23:22
  • 悉尼 9月18日00:22
  • 柏林 9月17日16:22
  • 纽约 9月17日10:22

我之前在MYBAG买的一个包包,2月份买的,后来申请退款,现在还没退?怎么处理呢?

小丫头长大了

我之前在MYBAG买的一个包包,2月份买的,后来申请退款,现在还没退?怎么处理呢?

好问题
评论
收藏
我之前在MYBAG买的一个包包,2月份买的,后来申请退款,现在还没退?怎么处理呢?